It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

Getting more and more comfortable

Posted by activemind on February 9, 2006

Well after hunting for a perfect (at least for me) way to Blog I think I am coming close to what I was looking for. The combination that seems to be working for me is wordpress and firefox with performancing extension. I think this is as easy as it gets. Although I dont like the style so much and wish I could change it to have more control but that is something that I need to explore. I tried Yahoo 360, MSN Spaces and Blogger and I feel that it was just too much work to blog a simple article and have to be *really* in the mood to blog and open a window for it. Not like performancing along with JustBlogIt extension where I can just blog alogwith doing what I am actually doing.
Anyways I am a happy camper for now…The downside of having a blog at wordpress is that now I have to communicate this new address.

Leave a Reply

 
