It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

Cingular Extension – Beta Testers Needed

Posted by activemind on March 7, 2006

I am done with the first version of the extension and need some beta testers for it. If you are interested leave me your email id and I can send you and updated version. I want to get some more coverage before I release it to the world. Keep in mind, this extension is geared towards ATTWS (now Cingular) customers and accounts. I can extend it to current cingular customers but I think that would be a part of the next release.

2 Responses to “Cingular Extension – Beta Testers Needed”

  1. mjf said

    I am a Cingular user not a AT&T subcriber. Would love to beta test your program when ready for Cingular only users.

  2. activemind said

    Thanks for your interest. The Cingular extension is next in line. Depending upon the interest in this one I was thinking to modify it to support both Cingular (ATTWS) and Cingular accounts. But I need someone to test my current work. It seems to be working with my account but there are so many variations possible.
    I have started another page for this (and other to follow) extensions so that they are easy to find.

Leave a Reply

 
