It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

Sorry for no updates

Posted by activemind on March 27, 2006

For all of thosw who are wondering what happened to my firefox extension. Well I am still comitted to it and plan to work on it pretty soon. I had some personal stuff to take care of and yeah everything is okay plus the work is keeping me extra buy nowadays with some very tight schedules.
I have recvd a couple of emails about the progress and if I am still working on it so I HAD to provide an update on what was going on.
Thanks again for all your interest guys!!

Leave a Reply

 
