It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

Cingular Extension Update!

Posted by activemind on April 24, 2006

For those of you wondering about what the hell happened to the FIrefox Cingular Extension….no its not dead. Its just that I have been busy and have not had some free time to work on it. My apologies to all of you who were looking for a quick extension development.

8 Responses to “Cingular Extension Update!”

  1. Chris said

    I was wondering if you would be able to do something like this for the input fields: name “ctnAreaCode” value “###”

    And just have all three values be in the options of the extention. I have noticed that some other extentions have var’s that are defined, like zip codes for weather and the like. Why not try that for ctnAreaCode, ctnPrefix, and ctnNumber?

  2. activemind said

    Chris,
    I am not sure I completly understand what you are trying to say. Can you please drop me a detailed email about this and let me see if this is something that I can do.
    -AM

  3. Seth said

    I am an active Firefox user / Cingular customer and would love to be able to beta test your extension. 2 lines, 900 minutes each, M2M. Please email me if you need any more testers. Thanks

  4. Bob said

    Uh, where do you download it? Your site is just a bunch of blogging

  5. Dave G said

    Will this be moving to an open beta soon? I don’t mind a few bugs as long as it won’t crash my browser on a regular basis.

  6. Shelby said

    Where is the download located at?

  7. Seti said

    Hi,

    Do you have an estimate time of availability of this extension?

    Thanks

  8. activemind said

    Thanx for the interest everyone. With the latest change in the cingular website we should have something pretty soon.
    -AM

Leave a Reply

 
