It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

FireFox and Keyboard

Posted by activemind on April 28, 2006

For those of you who know me, you know it pretty well that I am a keyboard kind of person. I like using mouse once in a while but if I can do everything from the keyboard itself without needing to move my hand…nothing like it. Believe it or not…I still am a ardent fan of bash and vi. Okay, enough of the geek stuff. Anyways, I was thinking today that I need to learn some more firefox keyboard tricks because that is one place where I do use the mouse quite a bit and I dont like it. I feel it slows me down. So here is a nice (I dont know why I use that word so much) link to adding some more keystrokes to your typocabulary (You can see I AM in a creative mood today 🙂

box of chocolates » My Favourite FireFox Keystrokes

Dont miss the comments for this post because they too have a trick or two in them!!

Leave a Reply

 
