It's All In The Mind

Musings of an active mind

Long time in blog land!!

Posted by activemind on December 11, 2006

Its been ages since I put up my last post….I will have to lookup the date when I last posted. Well life goes on as usual and yeah for all of you asking for the Cingular Extension I was working on..,,,I dont think it is coming. I have just kind of lost interest in it. I dont think there are too many people who want it plus I dont think I am motivated to finish it up. If any of you wants the code, please drop me a email and I will be more than happy to pass it on….it partly work but needs some tweaks here and there!!!
So there….after dragging my feet for so long….I said it 🙂

2 Responses to “Long time in blog land!!”

  1. If any of your readers are looking a working firefox extension send them my way: http://cingularmintues.blogspot.com

  2. Scowlingly said

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Scowlingly.

Leave a Reply

 
